Trusted Vendors

Audra Heller & Associates is always building our list of amazing Kansas City companies to refer clients to. Contact us if you have any you would recommend.

ACCOUNTANTS

EHC Accounting Gina James  (816) 298-9000 ginaj@ehcaccounting.com McRuer CPAs Scott McRuer 1251 NW Briarcliff Parkway, #100

Kansas City, MO 64116 (816) 741-7882, ext. 111

APPLIANCE SALES & SERVICE


Dye’s Appliance 8229 N Oak Street

Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 436-2210 APPRAISERS

Molly Hoskins

Hoskins & Company Real Estate Appraisal
(573) 823-0333
HoskinsAndCompany@gmail.com


CARPET CLEANERS

Steamatic Kansas City Jeff Degenhardt (816) 421-3393 jdegenhardt@steamatickc.com www.steamatickc.com

CHIMNEY SERVICE


Sleep Easy Chimney Service1625 Swift Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 471-4435 www.chimsafe.com

CHIROPRACTORS

Chiropractic Kinesiology Clinic

Dr. Katie Waynar (816) 221-9804 www.ckcwellness.com CLEANING COMPANIES

Home Sweep HomeJoanie Conaway 7750 N Mercier Street

Kansas City, MO 64118 (816) 726-3003 joanie@cleanteamkc.com

COMPUTER & TECH SERVICES

Daily Safety Check (DSC) Marco Stanich (816) 474-5544 marco@dscarmy.com www.dscarmy.com

FINANCIAL ADVISERS

Edward Jones Mike Emmick (816) 746-7817 Mike.emmick@edwardjones.com www.edwardjones.com In the Game Insurance Services Chris Maglich

2301 Swift Ave

NKC, MO 64116

(573) 424-8873

ChrisMaglich@InTheGameInsurance.com

 Jarod Tibbetts

(816) 217-8009

jarod.tibbetts@countryfinancial.com

FIREPLACE & CHIMNEY SERVICES

KC Gas Fireplace 6815 W 81st Street

Overland Park, KS 66204 (913) 203-5118 kcfireplace@gmail.com

Sleep Easy Chimney Service & Repair

(816) 471-4435

sleepeasy@chimsafe.com

FOUNDATION

 KC Ram Jack

Don Derry

(816) 505-9990 

Spartan Foundation Gavin Wilson 9010 Rosehill Road

Lenexa, KS 66215

(816) 237-0017

GARAGES

Organized Storage

John McCarty (913) 207-5113 www.helpmygarage.com

Rolleasy Doors

2922 Terrace Street

Kansas City, MO 64108

Glenn Heath

(816) 931-5550 (Mo)(913 631-7188 (Ks)


GLASS COMPANIES

Santa Fe Glass

(816) 454-7402

 

HANDYMAN

Tormes Construction

Rafael Tormes (816) 729-6629

HEALTH and WELLNESS

Rise and Shine Wellness Pilates

Wendy Basch 1406 NW Vivion Road

Kansas City, MO 64118 (816) 416-6553

HEATING AND COOLING

HVAC – Heating and Cooling Peterson Susan Peterson (816) 584-1933 susan@petersonhvackc.com

 

HOME WARRANTY

HWA Home Warranty

Emily Sicks (888) 492-7359 esicks@hwahomewarranty.com

Old Republic Home Protection Janelle Enderson janelle@orhp.com

IDENTITY PROTECTION

Legal Shield Associates

Lisa Hatcher (913) 488-6044


INSPECTORS

Inspection Geeks, ASHI

Molly Hoskins, CPI

(816) 708-0167

Molly@InspectionGeeks.com

Legacy Home Inspections

Robert Ladd

www.lhi-kc.com

(913) 484-4157

Sweet Home Inspections, ASHIJames Allen (913) 894-5893 james@sweethomeinspections.com

INSULATION

Murray Insulation (816) 382-3828 info@murrayinsulation.com www.murrayinsulation.com

INSURANCE AGENTS

Bukaty Companies

Rob Heller

(712) 204-3965

rheller@bukatyagency.com

American Family Insurance

David Rieder Agency, LLC

(913) 735-8020

drieder@amfam.com

 IRRIGATION

Ryan’s Lawn & Tree Care Service

3007 # 85th Street

Kansas City, MO 64132 www.ryanlawn.com

LANDSCAPE/LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Messenger’s Lawn Service Tyler Owen (913) 681-6165

The Dirt Man(816) 741-5272

LOCKSMITH

Deras Door and Lock Marc Deras (816) 315-7460 www.derasdoorandlock.com

MASSAGE THERAPY

Massage Therapy Beth Jackson, LMT (816) 509-2141 bethj@thenationalgolfclub.com

MOLD REMEDIATION

Mold & Water Begone, LLC John Gregg (913) 980-8722 Johngregg12@yahoo.com www.waterandmoldbegone.com Steamatic Jeff Degenhardt (816) 421-3393 jdegenhardt@steamatickc.com www.steamatickc.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Community America Credit Union Ed Rafferty  (913) 709-1550 erafferty@cacu.com Prime Lending Saul Kittelson 9051 NE 81st Terrace

Kansas City, 64158 (816) 883-3029 skittelson@primelending.com

 

Supreme LendingMeggan McDonald (913) 709-7883 meggan.mcdonald@supremelending.com www.MegganMcDonald.com MOVING COMPANIES

College Hunks(913) 534-8080

www.CollegeHunksHaulingJunk.com

NL WilsonMatt Drier (913) 236-7052 wilsonnl@att.net

McDermott Moving Company

3006 N Union

Independence, MO 64050

(816) 254-2443

 

Superior Moving & Storage

(816) 471-1662

superior@superiormoving.com

PAINTERS – INTERIOR & EXTERIOR

Bradley RestorationsTom Bradley (816) 309-7796 Farmer Painting Bobby Farmer (816) 520-9363 farmerpainting@aol.com Final Touch Homes Larry Majewski (816) 429-7827 finaltouchhomes@gmail.com 

Unique Painting Chad Wek (816) 308-3590

PATIOS

Hinkle Hardscapes

Zach Hinkle

(816) 741-2035

www.hinklehardscapes.com

PEST CONTROL

Termite & Pest Control

Mike Giambrone

801 Cosby Street Liberty, MO 64068 

(816) 985-1182

EverReady Services

John Nation (816) 468-4002 everreadyoffice@aol.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

KC Rental Solutions Laura Means (816) 216-6813 www.kcrentalsolutions.com

RADON MITIGATION

Certified Radon

(816) 587-3500

www.CertifiedRadonKC.com

Metropolitan Inspection Service John Winget (816) 221-6636 REMODEL

ALH Home Renovations

4710 Mission Road

Roeland Park, KS 66205

(913) 384-0030

ROOFING

Ryan’s Roofing & ConstructionDan Ryan (816) 741-1941 www.ryansconstructionsystems.com

Christian Brothers Roofing
6309 NW Kelly Drive #3

Parkville, MO 64152

(816) 453-7663

(913) 800-7663

SECURITY SYSTEMS


SHIELD Security Systems Chad Taylor (816) 896-2415 Chad.taylor@shieldkc.com www.shieldkansascity.com

STAGING

Changeit, LLC

Sue Shores (816) 584-1393 sue@changeitkc.com www.changeitkc.com SRS Design Shannan Slavens (816) 572-3191 shannan@srsdesignkc.com www.srsdesignkc.com

STORAGE

PODS Moving & Storage

(866) 667-5592 www.PODS.com/KellerWilliams

Stor-Safe WarehousesJohn Miller (816) 221-5552

STORAGE SYSTEMS

Organized Storage Systems

John McCarty (913) 207-5113 www.helpmygarage.com STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Robert E. Quick Bob Quick (816) 322-1117

TILE CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Mike Brewer (913) 749-9665

TITLE COMPANY

Alliance Title Travis Wilson 4151 N Mulberry Drive

Kansas City, MO 64116 (816) 554-0500

TRASH SERVICES

Deffenbaugh Industries (913) 631-3300 customerservice@deffenbaughinc.com www.deffenbaughinc.com

TRAVEL COMPANY

 Cruise Holidays Mark & Mimi Comfort (800) 869-6806 www.cruiseholidays.com

TREE TRIMMING

Days Tree Service

Darrell Day

(816) 532-0864

VETERINARIAN

Barry Road Animal Hospital

Kyle Johanson (816) 436-6700 www.barryroadanimalhospital.com Parkville Animal Wellness Tom Welsh (816) 505-5500 www.parkvilleanimalwellness.com

WINDOW CLEANING

Show Me Cleaning (816) 726-7947 showme@showmecleaning.com www.showmecleaning.com