Trusted Vendors

Audra Heller & Associates is always building our list of amazing Kansas City companies to refer clients to. Contact us if you have any you’d recommend.

ACCOUNTANTS

EHC Accounting
Gina James 
(816) 298-9000
ginaj@ehcaccounting.com

McRuer CPAs
Scott McRuer
1251 NW Briarcliff Parkway, #100

Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 741-7882, ext. 111

APPLIANCE SALES & SERVICE

Dye’s Appliance
8229 N Oak Street

Kansas City, MO 64118
(816) 436-2210

APPRAISERS

Instant Certified Appraisals
Mark Allen
(816) 517-6673
mark.allen@rels.info

 

Molly Hoskins

Hoskins & Company Real Estate Appraisal

(573) 823-0333

HoskinsAndCompany@gmail.com

 

 

 

CARPET CLEANERS

Steamatic Kansas City
Jeff Degenhardt
(816) 421-3393
jdegenhardt@steamatickc.com
www.steamatickc.com

CHIMNEY SERVICE

Sleep Easy Chimney Service
1625 Swift Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 471-4435
www.chimsafe.com

CHIROPRACTORS

Chiropractic Kinesiology Clinic
Dr. Katie Waynar
(816) 221-9804
www.ckcwellness.com

CLEANING COMPANIES

Home Sweep Home
Joanie Conaway
7750 N Mercier Street

Kansas City, MO 64118
(816) 726-3003
joanie@cleanteamkc.com

 

COMPUTER & TECH SERVICES

Daily Safety Check (DSC)
Marco Stanich  / Yaz
(816) 474-5544
marco@dscarmy.com
www.dscarmy.com

CONCRETE PATIOS

Hinkle Hardscapes
Zach Hinkle
(816) 741-2035
www.hinklehardscapes.com

DISPOSAL SERIVCES

Deffenbaugh Industries
(913) 631-3300
customerservice@deffenbaughinc.com
www.deffenbaughinc.com


DOORS and LOCKS

Deras Door and Lock
Marc Deras

(816) 315-7460
www.derasdoorandlock.com

ELECTRICIANS

Parker’s Electric Inc.
Don Parker
(816) 252-1182
don@parkerselectricinc.com
www.parkerselectricinc.com

FENCE INSTALLATION

Van’s Fence
Jerame Breeden
(816) 452-6558
Vansfence@yahoo.com
www.vansfence.com

FINANCIAL ADVISERS

Edward Jones
Mike Emmick
(816) 746-7817
Mike.emmick@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

In the Game Insurance Services
Chris Maglich

2301 Swift Ave

NKC, MO 64116

(573) 424-8873

ChrisMaglich@InTheGameInsurance.com


FIREPLACE

KC Gas Fireplace
6815 W 81st Street

Overland Park, KS 66204
(913) 203-5118
kcfireplace@gmail.com

FLOORING–INSTALLATION & REPAIR

Kimmel Carpets 
Mike Kimmel
(816) 401-0312
kimmelcarpets@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/kimmelcarpets


FOUNDATION

A+ Mudjacking
Dennis
(816) 309-4608

 

KC Ram Jack

Don Derry

(816) 505-9990

Spartan Foundation
Gavin Wilson
9010 Rosehill Road

Lenexa, KS 66215
(816) 237-0017

GARAGES

Organized Storage
John McCarty
(913) 207-5113
www.helpmygarage.com

GLASS COMPANIES

Santa Fe Glass
(816) 454-7402

HANDYMAN

Tormes Construction
Rafael Tormes
(816) 729-6629

Nick Lammers
(816) 916-8581
Nicklammers2@gmail.com

HEALTH and WELLNESS

Rise and Shine Wellness Pilates
Wendy Basch
1406 NW Vivion Road

Kansas City, MO 64118
(816) 416-6553

 

HOME WARRANTY

HMS Home Warranty
Kent Labinski
(816) 665-6580
www.hmsnational.com

HWA Home Warranty
Emily Sicks
(888-) 492-7359
esicks@hwahomewarranty.com

Old Republic Home Protection
Janelle Enderson
janelle@orhp.com

HVAC SERVICES

 

HVAC – Heating and Cooling
Peterson HVAC
Susan Peterson
(816) 584-1933
susan@petersonhvackc.com

IDENTITY PROTECTION

Legal Shield Associates
Lisa Hatcher
(913) 488-6044

 

INSPECTORS

Inspection Geeks, ASHI

Molly Hoskins, CPI

(816) 708-0167

Molly@InspectionGeeks.com


Metropolitan Inspection Service
Radon mitigation

John Winget
(913) 221-6636
john@kchomeinspection.com

Sweet Home Inspections, ASHI
James Allen
(913) 894-5893
james@sweethomeinspections.com

INSULATION

Murray Insulation
(816) 382-3828
info@murrayinsulation.com
www.murrayinsulation.com

INSURANCE AGENTS

Bukaty Companies

Rob Heller

(712) 204-3965

rheller@bukatyagency.com


American Family Insurance
David Rieder Agency, LLC

(913) 735-8020
drieder@amfam.com 

IRRIGATION

Ryan’s Lawn & Tree Care Service
3007 # 85th Street

Kansas City, MO 64132
www.ryanlawn.com

IT SUPPORT

Daily Safety Check (DSC)
Marco Stanich
(816) 474-5544
marco@dscarmy.com
www.dscarmy.com

LANDSCAPE/LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Horticultural Impressions
Aaron Jung
(816) 392-7538
info@hortimpressions.com
www.hortimpressions.com

KC Lawn & Landscaping
Zack Hinkle
(816) 741-2035
www.kclawnandlandscaping.com

Messenger’s Lawn Service
Tyler Owen
(913) 681-6165

The Dirt Man
(816) 741-5272

LOCKSMITHS

Marc Deras
(816) 803-6059
Mderas21@yahoo.com

MASSAGE THERAPY

Massage Therapy
Beth Jackson, LMT
(816) 509-2141
bethj@thenationalgolfclub.com

MOLD REMEDIATION

Mold & Water Begone, LLC
John Gregg
(913) 980-8722
Johngregg12@yahoo.com
www.waterandmoldbegone.com

Steamatic
Jeff Degenhardt
(816) 421-3393
jdegenhardt@steamatickc.com
www.steamatickc.com

 

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Community America Credit Union
Ed Rafferty 
(913) 709-1550
erafferty@cacu.com

Prime Lending
Saul Kittelson
9051 NE 81st Terrace

Kansas City, 64158
(816) 883-3029
skittelson@primelending.com

 

Supreme Lending
Meggan McDonald
(913) 709-7883
meggan.mcdonald@supremelending.com
www.MegganMcDonald.com

MOVING COMPANIES

College Hunks
(913) 534-8080

www.CollegeHunksHaulingJunk.com

NL Wilson
Matt Drier
(913) 236-7052
wilsonnl@att.net

 

Superior Moving & Storage

(816) 471-1662

superior@superiormoving.com

PAINTERS – INTERIOR & EXTERIOR

Bradley Restorations
Tom Bradley
(816) 309-7796

Farmer Painting
Bobby Farmer
(816) 520-9363
farmerpainting@aol.com

Final Touch Homes
Larry Majewski
(816) 429-7827
finaltouchhomes@gmail.com 

Unique Painting
Chad Wek
(816) 308-3590

PEST CONTROL

ECO Advantage
David Finke
Smithville, MO
(816) 431-BUGS | (816) 769-5877
david@ecoadvantagekc.com

EverReady Services
John Nation
(816) 468-4002
everreadyoffice@aol.com

ZipZap Pest Control
Jeff Preece
(816) 744-8370
zipzap@zipzappestcontrol.com
www.zipzappestcontrol.com

PLUMBER

A-1 Sewer & Septic Service, Inc.
6370 Carter Street

Shawnee, KS 66203
(816) 361-2121
www.a-1sewerandsepticservice.com

 

 

 

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

KC Home Rental
Kaye Wissing
(913) 271-7734
kwissing@kchomerental.net
www.kchomerental.net

KC Rental Solutions

Laura Means
(816) 216-6813
www.kcrentalsolutions.com

RADON MITIGATION

Certified Radon

(816) 587-3500

www.CertifiedRadonKC.com

 

Dan the Radon Man
Dan Horine
(816) 739-2836

Metropolitan Inspection Service
John Winget
(816) 221-6636

REMODEL

Artisan Construction
Chad Pfeffer
(816) 797-4346
www.kcartisanconstruction.com

Innovative Construction
Dexter Fairley
(913) 486-7370

 

Ryan’s Roofing & Construction
Dan Ryan
(816) 741-1941
www.ryansconstructionsystems.com

ROOFING

Dessert Companies
Brent Morris | (855) 463-3773
Brent@dessertcompanies.com

https://www.roofing101.com/

Express Remodeling

Seth Kremer

 (816) 686-2273

 

Ryan’s Roofing & Construction
Dan Ryan
(816) 741-1941
www.ryansconstructionsystems.com

SECURITY SYSTEMS

SHIELD Security Systems
Chad Taylor
(816) 896-2415
Chad.taylor@shieldkc.com
www.shieldkansascity.com

STAGING

Changeit, LLC
Sue Shores
(816) 584-1393
sue@changeitkc.com
www.changeitkc.com

SRS Design
Shannan Slavens
(816) 572-3191
shannan@srsdesignkc.com
www.srsdesignkc.com

STORAGE

PODS Moving & Storage
(866) 667-5592
www.PODS.com/KellerWilliams

Stor-Safe Warehouses
John Miller
(816) 221-5552

STORAGE SYSTEMS

Organized Storage Systems
John McCarty
(913) 207-5113
www.helpmygarage.com

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Keith Boyd
(913) 491-6906

Robert E. Quick
Bob Quick
(816) 322-1117

TILE CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Mike Brewer
(913) 749-9665

 

 

 

TITLE COMPANY

Alliance Title
Travis Wilson
4151 N Mulberry Drive

Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 554-0500

TRAVEL COMPANY

Cruise Holidays
Mark & Mimi Comfort
(800) 869-6806
www.cruiseholidays.com

TREE TRIMMING

Days Tree Service
Darrell Day
(816) 532-0864

VETERINARIAN

Barry Road Animal Hospital
Kyle Johanson
(816) 436-6700
www.barryroadanimalhospital.com

Parkville Animal Wellness
Tom Welsh
(816) 505-5500
www.parkvilleanimalwellness.com

WINDOW CLEANING

Show Me Cleaning
(816) 726-7947
showme@showmecleaning.com
www.showmecleaning.com

WOOD ROT REPAIR

Wood Rot Repair
Rick Pape
(816) 215-8878